Home About Us The Concept The Village at 17th Street Support Us

About Us

The Orange County Shared Spaces Foundation's leadership brings experience that spans the sectors of philanthropy, finance, nonprofit organizational development, real estate and development, and architecture and design. Sponsored by The Orange County Community Foundation, the Orange County Shared Spaces Foundation has to date raised $650,000 to launch the first multi-tenant nonprofit center in the county dedicated to supporting all nonprofits.

With the purchase of a 33,800 square foot building in early 2010, The Foundation joins a network of more than 150 Multi-Tenant Nonprofit Centers in the United States and Canada.

View our brochure (25MB)

Click here to support shared spaces

In the News

A Home for Helping Hands (OC Register)
It Takes a Village (Orange County Business Journal)
A Vision for Doing Good Through 'Shared Spaces' (Voice of OC)

Orange County Shared Spaces Foundation Board

Doug Holte, President
Board of Governor, Orange County Community Foundation
President, Irvine Company Office Properties

Warren Lortie, Vice President
Retired CEO of WLA Investments, Inc.

Shelley Hoss, Secretary & Treasurer
President, Orange County Community Foundation

Dick Allen
Retired, Angel Investor

Reshma Block
Vice Chair, Orange County Community Foundation
Founder, Block Family Foundation

Chris Herthel
Principal, CrossHarbor Capital Partners LLC

Julie Hill
Director, Anthem

Bill Podlich
Retired CEO of PIMCO

The Village at 17th Street
1505 E. 17th Street, Suite 104
Santa Ana, CA 92705
The Village Map and Directions
For more information about Orange County Shared Spaces,
The Village at 17th Street, contact Concierge at 714.361.1417
or email us at concierge@ocsharedspaces.org.